Blogg revival

Just lately I’ve been involved in, or seen several things that have made me think “if only I could be bothered I’d Blogg that” and now at last it seems it’s reached a critical mass. So – here we go again, I’m going to have another go at this stuff and this time I really will try to post regularly on something that comes to my attension or on which I have an opinion to offer in the general arenas of access and accessibility and technology, sometimes but not always Web access. As a promise to myself I’ll try and use the next few days going and build up some momentum. – if you find any future posts useful or interesting go on, gimme a poke to keep me going.

One Response to “Blogg revival”

  1. asdf Says:

    Wow!!!^

Leave a Reply

